Don't show this again

DIGITAL BANKING MAY BE INTERMITTENTLY UNAVAILABLE
SRP Online and SRP Mobile may be intermittently unavailable on Thursday, July 18, from 1:00am until 5:00am due to scheduled maintenance. We apologize for any inconvenience.

Mortgage Originators

Reminder: Please note that the Appointment Scheduler is not used to set up appointments with our Mortgage Originators and Loan Officers as they may be working from a remote location. Please contact your Mortgage Originator or Loan Officer directly to schedule an appointment before visiting a branch location.

Meet Our Mortgage Team

Cliff Jennings

Producing Mortgage Sales Manager

NMLS #1382784
Direct: 803-442-5165
Cell: 803-292-0063
Email: CJennings@srpfcu.org
SRP Administration Building
1070 Edgefield Road
North Augusta, SC 29860

Wade Radtke

Senior Residential Mortgage Originator

NMLS #798115
Direct: 803-202-4380
Cell: 803-270-3325
Fax: 803-442-5135
Email: WRadtke@srpfcu.org
Silver Bluff Branch
1060 Silver Bluff Road
Aiken, SC 29803

Susan Peel

Mortgage Loan Originator II

NMLS #791561
Direct: 803-510-3884
Cell: 803-442-0226
Fax: 803-442-5135
Email: SPeel@srpfcu.org
Walnut Lane Branch
1070 Edgefield Road
North Augusta, SC 29860

Josh Carias

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS #2469572
Direct: 803-442-5140
Cell: 803-634-3193
Email: JCarias@srpfcu.org
Davis Road Branch
125 Davis Road
Martinez, GA 30907

Casey Gowan

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS #2468213
Direct: 803-474-4063
Cell: 803-640-3053
Fax: 803-442-5135
Email: CGowan@srpfcu.org
Grovetown Branch
101 Fornum Drive
Grovetown, GA 30813

Josh Richardson

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS #2191867
Direct: 803-474-4008
Cell: 803-646-0826
Fax: 803-426-5363
Email: JRichardson@srpfcu.org
Pine Log Road Branch
750 E. Pine Log Road
Aiken, SC 29803